June 26

Adventures in the Laundry Room

Here is my video trailer Adventures in the Laundry Room that I made using the app comicbook (https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/comicbook!/id436114747?mt=8) with the link to view it (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mW2S049ImeA). The app was pretty easy to use, but the hard part was trying to figure out what I wanted to make. Thankfully, a trip to my daughter’s room solidified the idea. She jumped at the idea of the “nothing clean” outfit. The music that was chosen for the template I used was very fitting (and dramatic). You could choose different templates that had their own layouts and music. I liked this one for the galaxy opening. It was easy to edit and change my video pieces as well as being very user friendly. Maybe I will use it again, in the future (I have an anniversary coming up). Just plan ahead before you decide to start…it was very difficult to come up with an idea (and it was only a minute and a half).

MYTHOTWEET


Posted June 26, 2015 by sffinch in category App Reviews, Reflections

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*